Support

If you have any questions on research data management, do not hesitate to contact RDM Support. During office hours you can reach us by email at rdm-support@uva.nl or  by telephone at 020 – 525 4900.

RDM Support is backed by an organisation-wide network of data experts. RDM Support is managed by the UvA/AUAS Library.

AUAS

If you are a student or member of staff at AUAS and your question is discipline-specific, please contact:

drs. J.J. (Jan) Botman

Faculty of Sports and Nutrition (FSN)

j.j.botman@hva.nl | 06-211 58 996

J.R. (Jaroen) Kuijper

Faculty of Digital Media & Creative Industries (FDMCI)

j.r.kuijper@hva.nl | 06-211 56 422

L. (Loes) Kors-Smit

Faculty of Business and Economics (FBE)

l.kors-smit@hva.nl | 06-211 57 777

drs. E.S.M. (Liseth) Roos

Faculty of Health (FH)

e.s.m.roos@hva.nl | 06-211 58 994

drs. F.M. (Frans) Westgeest

Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Law (FASSL)

f.westgeest@hva.nl | 06-211 56 332

R. (Renger) Dijkstra

Faculty of Education (FE)

r.dijkstra@hva.nl | 06-211 55 544

J.J. (Janna) Toebosch MSc

Faculty of Technology (FT)

j.j.toebosch@hva.nl | 06-211 58 999

UvA

If you are a student or member of staff at UvA and your question is discipline-specific, please contact

  • drs. J.P.C. (Janneke) Staaks

    Anthropology

    j.p.c.staaks@uva.nl | T: 0205258720

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A.M. (Agnes) van Diepen

    Arabic

    A.M.vanDiepen@uva.nl | T: 0205254425

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.D. (Ewa) Zakrzewska

    Archaeology

    E.D.Zakrzewska@uva.nl | T: 0205252479

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A.M. (Agnes) van Diepen

    Area Studies

    A.M.vanDiepen@uva.nl | T: 0205254425

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.G. (Martien) Versteeg

    Art History

    M.G.Versteeg@uva.nl | T: 0205253002

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Astronomy

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. G.H. (George) Meerburg

    Biology and Biomedical Sciences

    G.H.Meerburg@uva.nl | T: 0205256643

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A.C. (Astrid) Balsem

    Book Studies

    A.C.Balsem@uva.nl | T: 0205252003

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Chemistry

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. J.P.C. (Janneke) Staaks

    Child Development and Education

    j.p.c.staaks@uva.nl | T: 0205258720

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A.A. (Lidie) Koeneman

    Classical Languages

    A.A.Koeneman@uva.nl | T: 0205254517

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. S. (Stefano) Giani

    Communication Science

    S.Giani@uva.nl | T: 0205253910

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. G.H. (George) Meerburg

    Computer Science

    G.H.Meerburg@uva.nl | T: 0205256643

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.G. (Martien) Versteeg

    Cultural Studies

    M.G.Versteeg@uva.nl | T: 0205253002

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.M. (Esther) ten Dolle PhD

    Dutch

    E.M.tenDolle@uva.nl | T: 0205258187

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr B. (Bjorn) Witlox

    Economics and Business

    B.Witlox@uva.nl | T: 0205255350

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.M. (Esther) ten Dolle PhD

    English

    E.M.tenDolle@uva.nl | T: 0205258187

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Forensic Studies

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.M. (Esther) ten Dolle PhD

    Frisian

    E.M.tenDolle@uva.nl | T: 0205258187

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr T.S. (Thomas) Hazewinkel

    German

    T.S.Hazewinkel@uva.nl | T: 0205254421

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. R.J. (Rachel) Boertjens

    Hebrew

    R.J.Boertjens@uva.nl | T: 0205252337

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.D. (Ewa) Zakrzewska

    History, Ancient

    E.D.Zakrzewska@uva.nl | T: 0205252479

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.M. (Maaike) van Rossem

    History, Medieval

    M.M.vanRossem@uva.nl | T: 0652567207

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. W.J. (Wilma) Goossen

    History after 1500

    W.J.Goossen@uva.nl | T: 0205253027

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.C. (Judith) Opitz

    Human Geography, Planning and Urban Development

    J.C.Opitz@uva.nl | T: 0205254069

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.D. (Ewa) Zakrzewska

    Linguistics

    E.D.Zakrzewska@uva.nl | T: 0205252479

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. L.M.G. (Laetitia) Hamel

    Literary Studies

    L.M.G.Hamel@uva.nl | T: 0205253869

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Mathematics

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.G. (Martien) Versteeg

    Media Studies

    M.G.Versteeg@uva.nl | T: 0205253002

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E.D. (Ewa) Zakrzewska

    Modern Greek

    E.D.Zakrzewska@uva.nl | T: 0205252479

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. A.A. (Lidie) Koeneman

    Philosophy

    A.A.Koeneman@uva.nl | T: 0205254517

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Physical Geography / Earth Sciences

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. K.M. (Kasper) Abcouwer

    Physics

    K.M.Abcouwer@uva.nl | T: 0205257199

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.M.F. (Agnes) Dessing

    Political Science

    A.M.F.Dessing@uva.nl | T: 0205254486

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. J.P.C. (Janneke) Staaks

    Psychology

    j.p.c.staaks@uva.nl | T: 0205258720

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M.M. (Maaike) van Rossem

    Religious Studies

    M.M.vanRossem@uva.nl | T: 0652567207

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr T.S. (Thomas) Hazewinkel

    Scandinavian

    T.S.Hazewinkel@uva.nl | T: 0205254421

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. L.M.G. (Laetitia) Hamel

    Slavonic

    L.M.G.Hamel@uva.nl | T: 0205253869

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr T.S. (Thomas) Hazewinkel

    Theatre Studies

    T.S.Hazewinkel@uva.nl | T: 0205254421

    Go to detailpage

Published by  RDM support

20 June 2017