Support

There are various forms of support to help you manage research data correctly.

RDM Support

If you have any questions on research data management, do not hesitate to contact RDM Support. During office hours you can reach us by email at rdm-support@uva.nl or by telephone at 020 – 525 4900.

RDM Support is backed by an organisation-wide network of data experts. RDM Support is managed by the UvA/AUAS Library.

Data stewards

Each faculty has appointed one or more data stewards. Your data steward can support you with managing your research data. 

Data stewards UvA

  • drs. B.C. (Bas) Bouten MBA

    Faculty of Economics & Business (FEB) and ABS-RI

    B.C.Bouten@uva.nl | T: 0205257384

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. F.R. (Frank) Kleibergen

    ASE-RI

    F.R.Kleibergen@uva.nl | T: 0205254397

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. G. (Gea) Lindeboom

    Faculty of Humanities (FGw)

    G.Lindeboom@uva.nl | T: 0205253054

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. Y.M. (Yomi) van der Veen

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG) and AISSR

    y.m.vanderveen@uva.nl | T: 0205252745

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr B.N.J. (Boy) Menist

    Faculty of Science (FNWI)

    B.N.J.Menist@uva.nl | T: 0205257609

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. S. (Sanne) Veenenbos

    Faculty of Law (FdR)

    s.veenenbos@uva.nl | T: 0205258772

    Go to detailpage

Data stewards AUAS

N.R. (Niek) van Ulzen

Faculty of Sports and Nutrition (FBSV)

Faculty of Health (FG)

n.r.van.ulzen@hva.nl | 06 - 21155712

A. (Hafid) Ballafkih

Faculty of Business and Economics (FBE)

a.h.ballafkih@hva.nl

T.P.F. (Thierry) Verburgh

Faculty of Digital Media and Creative Industries (FDMCI)

t.p.f.verburgh@hva.nl | 06 - 15638960

J. (Jorien) van der Laan

Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Law (FMR)

j.van.der.laan2@hva.nl | 06 - 21157747

W. (Wanda) de Wit

Faculty of Education (FOO)

w.de.wit@hva.nl | 06-11296938

M.M.J.M. (Maurice) Pelt

Faculty of Technology (FT)

m.m.j.m.pelt@hva.nl| 06-41805647

Published by  RDM support

27 September 2018